Unser Team / Ihre Ansprechpartner


Siegfried Wenk

Jürgen Schöchlin


CEO Firmengründer


COO



+49 7621 67 64 40+49 7621 67 64 12



+49 151 124 86 318

+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99

s.wenk@wenk-binzen.dej.schoechlin@wenk-binzen.de








Elke Wenk-Meier
Ronny Bullerjahn
Harald Schlachter

Back Office


Anwendungstechniker


Elektromeister

+49 7621 67 64 20+49 7621 67 64 75+49 7621 67 64 80


+49 173 636 6868+49 171 494 5910
+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99
e.wenk-meier@wenk-binzen.der.bullerjahn@wenk-binzen.deh.schlachter@wenk-binzen.de







Wolfgang Weishaupt

Mario Greiner

Jan Radloff

Region
Südbaden-Wiesental


Region Hochrhein



Orbitaltechnik Vertrieb


+49 7621 67 64 67+49 7621 67 64 84+49 7621 67 64 0
+49 171 494 5908+49 151 1724 0461+49 151 1428 7641
+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99
w.weishaupt@wenk-binzen.dem.greiner@wenk-binzen.dej.radloff@wenk-binzen.de








Benjamin Geraci

Roland Großmann

Markus Rueb

Vertrieb
Schweißen
Basic


Vertrieb
Schweißen
Schneiden


Absaugtechnik
Luftreinhaltung


+49 7621 67 64 88+49 7621 67 64 0+49 7621 67 64 33
+49 175 587 7355+49 7621 636 576+49 171 625 9844
+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99
b.geraci@wenk-binzen.der.grossman@wenk-binzen.dem.rueb@wenk-binzen.de








Jakob Bauer





Vertrieb Schweißtechnischer
Berater






6+49 7621 67 64 0



+49 162 194 8509



+49 7621 67 64 99




j.bauer@wenk-binzen.de










Martin Pfeiffer

Peter Gremelspacher

Salvatore Dell`Aquila

Drucklufttechnik
Pneumatik





Werkzeuge
Maschinen
Betriebsausstattungen 
Basic



Arbeitsschutz
Gas
Schleifmittel
Fahrzeugeinrichtungen


+49 7621 67 64 30+49 7621 67 64 62+49 7621 67 64 64
+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99
m.pfeiffer@wenk-binzen.dep.gremelspacher@wenk-binzen.de
s.dell@wenk-binzen.de














Egon Mayer




Schweißtechnik
Schneidtechnik






+49 7621 67 64 65



+49 7621 67 64 99



e.mayer@wenk-binzen.de
















Hans Götzmann

Loris Aberer



Ausbildungsleiter
Verkaufsladen



Kaumännischer
Auszubildender




+49 7621 67 64 70+49 7621 67 64 0

+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99

h.goetzmann@wenk-binzen.del.aberer@wenk-binzen.de














Dirk Siegrist

Gerd Müller

Christian Lorenz

Innendienst
Service
Planung




Elektriker
Service
Montage
Prüfungen



Mechatronik
Werkstatt




+49 7621 67 64 84*49 7621 67 64 80+49 7621 67 64 80
+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99
d.siegrist@wenk-binzen.de


















Thomas Silvestrini
Leonhard Schubert


Service 
Fachbereich
Drucklufttechnik



Service
Fachbereich
Drucklufttechnik




+49 7621 67 64 80+49 7621 67 64 80

+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 80




















Thomas Amrein

Peter Schäfer



Lagerist



Service
Fahrer




+49 7621 67 64 90+49 7621 67 64 90

+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99




















Marion Grimmeisen

Dennis Katznstein



Buchhaltung
Back-Office

Verzollung


IT Infrastruktur
Administrator




+49 7621 67 64 22+49 7621 67 64 15

+49 7621 67 64 99+49 7621 67 64 99

m.grimmeisen@wenk-binzen.de













Zentrale

WENK Schweißtechnik GmbH

Am Dreispitz 2

79589 Binzen

Deutschland

Nach oben